Please note that times and dates may change

GRADING PREPARATION COURSE

Dovercourt – Long Meadows Community Centre, Long Meadows, Harwich, CO12 4US

Saturday 11th February 2023 10-11am

Saturday 13th May 2023 10-11am

Saturday 19th August 2023 10-11am

Saturday 4th November 2023 10-11am

Clacton – St Pauls Hall, 35 Church Road, Clacton, CO15 6AX

Saturday 11th February 2023 1-3pm

Saturday 13th May 2023 1-3pm

Saturday 19th August 2023 1-3pm

Saturday 4th November 2023 1-3pm

Colchester – Northern Gateway Sports Park, Cuckoo Farm way, Colchester, CO4 5YX

Thursday 9th February 2023 6-7pm

Thursday 11th May 2023 6-7pm

Thursday 17th August 2023 6-7pm

Thursday 2nd November 2023 6-7pm

GRADING

Clacton – St Pauls Hall, 35 Church Road, Clacton, CO15 6AX

Saturday 1st April 2023 1-2pm

Saturday 24th June 2023 1-2pm

Saturday 23rd September 2023 1-2pm

Saturday 16th December 2023 1-2pm

Dovercourt – Long Meadows Community Centre, Long Meadows, Harwich, CO12 4US

Saturday 1st April 2023 10-11am

Saturday 24th June 2023 10-11am

Saturday 23rd September 2023 10-11am

Saturday 16th December 2023 10-11am

Colchester – Northern Gateway Sports Park, Cuckoo Farm way, Colchester, CO4 5YX

Thursday 30th March 2023 6-7pm

Thursday 22nd June 2023 6-7pm

Thursday 21st September 2023 6-7pm

Thursday 14th December 2023 6-7pm

HIGH GRADE COURSES

Clacton – St Pauls Hall, 35 Church Road, Clacton, CO15 6AX

Saturday 1st April 2023 2-3pm

Saturday 24th June 2023 2-3pm

Saturday 23rd September 2023 2-3pm

Saturday 16th December 2023 2-3pm

DAN GRADE TRAINING SESSIONS

Saturday 7th January 2023 Gt Holland Village Hall   10-12pm

Saturday 11th February 2023 St Pauls Hall Clacton 3-5pm

Saturday 4th March 2023 Gt Holland Village Hall 10-12pm 

Saturday 1st April 2023 St Pauls Hall Clacton 3-5pm

Saturday 13th May 2023 St Pauls Hall Clacton 3-5pm

Saturday 24th June 2023 St Pauls Hall Clacton 3-5pm

Saturday 15th July 2023 Gt Holland Village Hall 10-12pm

Saturday 19th August 2023 St Pauls Hall Clacton 3-5pm

Saturday 23rd September 2023 St Pauls Hall Clacton 3-5pm

Saturday 14th October 2023 Gt Holland Village Hall 10-12pm

Saturday 4th November 2023 St Pauls Hall Clacton 3-5pm

Saturday 16th December 2023 St Pauls Hall Clacton 3-5pm

BLACK BELT GRADING

WEEKEND COURSES

Spring Course      Saturday 22nd April 2023      Wix Village Hall      10.30am – 1.30pm   

Winter Course      Sunday 5th November 2023   Wix Village Hall     10.30am – 1.30pm

HALLOWEEN PARTY

Saturday 28th October 2023    Wix Village Hall   5pm – 6.30pm

CHRISTMAS PARTY & END OF YEAR PRESENTATION 2023

Venue TBC

EKKA SUMMER CAMP 2023

August 5th & 6th 2023

SPRING COURSE 2023

CLICK HERE TO BOOK YOUR PLACE – LIMITED SPACES SO BE QUICK!!

PAYMENT TO BE MADE IN CASH AT YOUR NEXT LESSON

COMING SOON – LINKS KARATE NUNCHAKU COURSE

Combat Nunchaku sparring tricks and more, you will begin with the basic single techniques and by the end of this series you will have a complete unstoppable intense understanding on how to use this ancient weapon. 

Please watch out for the release date.