Please note that times and dates may change

GRADING PREPARATION COURSE

Dovercourt – Long Meadows Community Centre, Long Meadows, Harwich, CO12 4US

Saturday 20th August 10-11am

Sunday 5th November 10-11am

Clacton – St Pauls Hall, 35 Church Road, Clacton, CO15 6AX

Saturday 20th August 1-3pm

Sunday 5th November 1-3pm

Colchester – Northern Gateway Sports Park, Cuckoo Farm way, Colchester, CO4 5YX

Thursday 18th August 6-7pm

GRADING

Dovercourt – Long Meadows Community Centre, Long Meadows, Harwich, CO12 4US

Sunday 2nd October 10-11am

Saturday 17th December 10-11am

Clacton – St Pauls Hall, 35 Church Road, Clacton, CO15 6AX

Saturday 1st October 1-2pm

Saturday 17th December 1-2pm

Colchester – Northern Gateway Sports Park, Cuckoo Farm way, Colchester, CO4 5YX

Thursday 29th September 6-7pm

HIGH GRADE COURSES

Clacton – St Pauls Hall, 35 Church Road, Clacton, CO15 6AX

Saturday 1st October 2-3pm

Saturday 17th December 2-3pm

DAN GRADE TRAINING SESSIONS

Saturday 16th July    Gt Holland Village Hall   2-4pm

Saturday 20th August    St Pauls Hall Clacton    3-5pm

Saturday 1st October    St Pauls Hall Clacton    3-5pm

Saturday 15th October   Gt Holland Village Hall   10-12pm

Saturday 5th November    St Pauls Hall Clacton     3-5pm

Saturday 17th December    St Pauls Hall Clacton    3-5pm

WEEKEND COURSES

Summer Course    

Winter Course    

HALLOWEEN PARTY

Saturday 29th October    Wix Village Hall    5-6.30pm

CHRISTMAS PARTY & END OF YEAR PRESENTATION 2022

Saturday 10th December     Venue TBC

COMING SOON – LINKS KARATE NUNCHAKU COURSE

Combat Nunchaku sparring tricks and more, you will begin with the basic single techniques and by the end of this series you will have a complete unstoppable intense understanding on how to use this ancient weapon. 

Please watch out for the release date.